Schedule
Home
Schedule
Join Us
Youth
Community Services
Agriculture and Conservation
Leadership
History
Worldwide
Key Clubs
Schedule

Club Events and Meetings

Thursday, October 29, 2015 - NO MEETING  [City Club]

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 12:00 Noon, Board of Directors [Cafe Sausalito]

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 12:00 Noon, Foundation Board [Empress Palace]

Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 12:00 Noon, Winter Sports Luncheon, Mark Filo, Coach of the John Carroll University Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving teams [City Club]

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 12:00 Noon, Board of Directors [Cafe Sausalito]

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 12:00 Noon, TBA [City Club]

Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 12:00 Noon, TBA [City Club]

Thursday, December 24, 2015 - NO MEETING -Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2015 - NO MEETING - New Year's Eve

 

Committee Meetings

COMMUNITY SERVICES -

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 12:00 Noon, Seamen Services.

 

FOUNDATION BOARD

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 12:00 Noon

 

YOUTH SERVICES